IIT Jodhpur

The Institute has hosted seven convocations so far, namely:
(1)  First Convocation
10 July 2013
Chief Guest: Shri Pranab Mukherjee, Former Hon'ble President of India
(2) Second Convocation
16 July 2014
Chief Guest: Dr. V. K. Saraswat, Former Director General, DRDO
(3) Third Convocation
8 December 2016
Chief Guest: Dr. Arvind Panagariya, Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog, Government of India

(4)  Fourth Convocation
25 August 2018
Chief Guest: Dr. Srikumar Banerjee, DAE Homi Bhabha Chair Professor, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
(5) Fifth Convocation (Brochure)
17 December 2019
Chief Guest: Prof. S. C. Dutta Roy, INSA Honorary Scientist, Formerly Professor and Head, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi

 (6)  Sixth Convocation
06 December 2020
Chief Guest: Prof. Geoffrey E. Hinton, Turing Award Winner, Emeritus Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Toronto, Canada
 (7)  Seventh Convocation (Brochure)
19 December 2021

  Video recording of the Third Convocation of IIT Jodhpur, 08 December 2016



(4)  Fourth Convocation

(5) Fifth Convocation