Home   Webmail     
B.Tech. Programs
The Institute offers the following Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) Programs:  
1. B.Tech. (Bioengineering),
2.  B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering),
3. B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering), and
4. B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering).

During 2010-14, the Institute had admitted students to the following B.Tech. Programs:
1. B.Tech. (System Science), and
2. B.Tech. (Biologically Inspired System Science).
Admissions to these programs are stopped from July 2015.