IIT Jodhpur | हिंदी संस्करण


Director


User Pic
Professor Santanu Chaudhury
Director
eMail: director@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1025


Deans


User Pic
Surajit Ghosh
Dean (R&D)
eMail: dord@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1026


Associate Deans


User Pic
Suril Shah
Associate Dean (Academics-UG Programs), Coordinator IDRP
eMail: ad_academics_ug@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1029
User Pic
Somnath Ghosh
Associate Dean (Academics-PG Programs)
eMail: ad_academics_pg@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1033
User Pic
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Associate Dean (R&D)
eMail: ad_rnd@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1027
User Pic
Samanwita Pal
Associate Dean (Students)
eMail: ad_students@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1031
User Pic
Kaushal A. Desai
Associate Dean (International Relations & Outreach)
eMail: ad_iro@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic
Deepakkumar M. Fulwani
Associate Dean (Planning & Resources Generation)
eMail: ad_prg@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1355


Chairman


User Pic

eMail: 
Phone: 
User Pic

eMail: kadesai@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic

eMail: chair_jee@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1354
User Pic

eMail: sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1310
User Pic

eMail: kadesai@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509


Registrar


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: registrar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076



Contact

Queries related to 

(a)  Office of Administration may be sent to:
 

Neeraj Kumar
Office of Administration
Phone: (0291) 2801078
neerajkumar@iitj.ac.in

 
   


Office of Academics


User Pic
Suril Shah
Associate Dean (Academics-UG Programs), Coordinator IDRP
eMail: ad_academics_ug@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1029


User Pic
Somnath Ghosh
Associate Dean (Academics-PG Programs)
eMail: ad_academics_pg@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1033


User Pic
Atul Kumar
Time Table Convenor
eMail: 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1304


User Pic
Aashish Mathur
Faculty In-Charge (Grades and Registration), Time Table Convenor
eMail: fic_gr@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1362


User Pic
Ashok Kumar Khanduri
Deputy Registrar
eMail: ashokkhanduri@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1077
User Pic
Shakti Ranjan Patra
Assistant Registrar
eMail: ar_academics@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1141
User Pic
Dheerendra Kumar Yadav
Technical Superintendent
eMail: dk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1136
User Pic
Dheeraj Upadhyay
Junior Assistant
eMail: dheeraj@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1067
User Pic
Mahendra Singh Meena
Junior Assistant
eMail: msmeena@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1135
User Pic
Mahesh Kumar Meena
Junior Assistant
eMail: mkmeena@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1135
User Pic
Ramniwas Dhayal
Junior Assistant
eMail: ramniwas@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1134
User Pic
Rashmi Dhyani
Junior Assistant
eMail: rashmi@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1133
User Pic
Sunil Kumar
Junior Assistant
eMail: sunilkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1135


Office of Library


User Pic
Kirankumar R. Hiremath
Chairperson, Library Committee
eMail: clibrary@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1453


User Pic
Kshema Prakash
Deputy Librarian
eMail: deputylibrarian@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1156
User Pic
Amit Kumar Soni
Assistant Library Information Officer
eMail: amitsoni@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1157
User Pic
C. Chhatwani
Assistant Library Information Officer (On lien)
eMail: chhatwani.1@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1158
User Pic
Kamleshkumar J. Patel
Assistant Library Information Officer
eMail: kamlesh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1159



Contact

Queries related to 

(a)  Academics and Admissions may be sent to:
 

Officer In-Charge
Office of Academics
Phone: (0291) 2801133

or any query related to the office of academics contact at:
 
UG Matter: "office of Academics (UG)":  office_academics_ug@iitj.ac.in,
PG Matter: "office of Academics (PG)":  office_academics_pg@iitj.ac.in
   
(b)  Library may be sent to:
 

Office of Library
eMail: office_library@iitj.ac.in

Phone: (0291) 2801160


Office of Accounts


User Pic
Naresh Joshi
Deputy Registrar
eMail: nareshjoshi@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 
User Pic
Ashish Kachhawaha
Senior Superintendent
eMail: ashishk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1081
User Pic
Naresh Chouhan
Superintendent
eMail: nareshchouhan@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1083
User Pic
Deepika Sharma
Junior Assistant
eMail: deepika@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1135
User Pic
Rakesh Kumar
Junior Assistant
eMail: rakeshk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1082
User Pic
Sapna Sankhla
Junior Assistant
eMail: sapnasankhla@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1082


Office of Administration


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: administration@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Neeraj Kumar
Junior Assistant
eMail: neerajkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1078


Office of Alumni Affairs



User Pic
Kaushal A. Desai
Chairperson, Alumni Relations Committee
eMail: kadesai@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic
Shankar Manoharan
Convener, Alumni Relations committee
eMail: arc@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1209
User Pic
Gurpreet Kaur Virdi
Senior Assistant
eMail: gurpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1154


Office of Director



User Pic
Darsh Kumar Khatwani
Junior Superintendent
eMail: darshk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1011, (91 291) 280 1012


Office of Establishment (E-I)



User Pic
C. Venkatesan
Professor In-charge (Faculty)
eMail: pi_faculty@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1035
User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: office_establishment_e1@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Prashant Bhardwaj
Assistant Registrar
eMail: pbhardwaj@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1090
User Pic
Darsh Kumar Khatwani
Junior Superintendent
eMail: darshk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1111
User Pic
Sambaji
Junior Assistant
eMail: sambaji@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1111
User Pic
Shyam Sunder Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: shyamsunder@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1111


Office of Establishment (E-II)


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: office_establishment_e2@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Prashant Bhardwaj
Assistant Registrar
eMail: pbhardwaj@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1090
User Pic
Laxman Singh
Junior Superintendent
eMail: laxmansingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1091
User Pic
Robin Singh Kaintura
Junior Assistant
eMail: robinkaintura@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 0291) 280 1094


Office of Infrastructure Engineering


User Pic
Amitava Mitra
Professor In-charge (Infrastructure)
eMail: ad_infrastructure@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1503
User Pic
Anand Padegaonkar
Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)
eMail: anandp@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1052
User Pic
Gaurav Bhansali
Assistant Executive Engineer (Electrical)
eMail: gbhansali@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1053
User Pic
Himmat Singh
Assistant Registrar
eMail: himmat@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1104
User Pic
Vinay Kumar
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
eMail: vinayk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1054
User Pic
Ashish Kumar
Junior Engineer (Civil)
eMail: ashish@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1056
User Pic
Mohit Mathur
Manager (Facilities)
eMail: mohitm@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1061
User Pic
Amit Kumar
Junior Engineer (Electrical)
eMail: amitkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1054
User Pic
Arjun Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: arjunsingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1056


Office of Internal Audit


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: office_audit@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Shiv Dayal Jatav
Audit Officer
eMail: sdjatav@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1151
User Pic
Sharabh Pradhan
Superintendent
eMail: sharabh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1906


Office of Research & Development


User Pic
Surajit Ghosh
Dean (R&D)
eMail: dord@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1026
User Pic
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Associate Dean (R&D)
eMail: ad_rnd@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1027
User Pic
Naresh Joshi
Deputy Registrar, R&D (Accounts)
eMail: nareshjoshi@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 
User Pic
Baikuntha Nath Sahu
Assistant Registrar
eMail: bns@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1120
User Pic
Ashish Kachhawaha
Senior Superintendent
eMail: ashishk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1081
User Pic
Lalit Mohan
Junior Assistant
eMail: lalitmohan@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1123
User Pic
Narayan Dadhich
Junior Assistant
eMail: narayandadhich@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1082


Office of Students


User Pic
Samanwita Pal
Associate Dean (Students)
eMail: ad_students@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1031
User Pic
Ashok Kumar Khanduri
Deputy Registrar
eMail: ashokkhanduri@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1077
User Pic
Gaurav Nigam
Senior Superintendent
eMail: gn@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1132
User Pic
Trilotama Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: trilotama@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1252
User Pic
Ganesh Kumawat
Junior Assistant
eMail: ganeshkumawat@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 


Office of Stores & Purchase


User Pic
Sampat Raj Vadera
Professor In-charge (Stores & Purchase)
eMail: pi_sps@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1611
User Pic
Amardeep Sharma
Joint Registrar
eMail: amardeep@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1195
User Pic
Malati T.
Assistant Registrar
eMail: tmalati@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 
User Pic
Ashok Gehlot
Junior Superintendent
eMail: ashokg@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1102
User Pic
Sharad Srivastava
Senior Assistant
eMail: sharad@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1103
User Pic
Kalpana Deep
Junior Assistant
eMail: kalpana@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1102
User Pic
Suresh Chandra Phulara
Junior Assistant
eMail: sureshphulara@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1101


Office of Career Development Cell


User Pic
Kaushal A. Desai
Chairman, Career Counselling Committee
eMail: kadesai@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic
Shobhana Singh
Convener, Career Counselling Committee
eMail: shobhana@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1520
User Pic
Gurpreet Kaur Virdi
Senior Assistant
eMail: gurpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1154


Office of Public Relations


User Pic
Amardeep Sharma
Joint Registrar
eMail: amardeep@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1195
User Pic
T. Madhavi Lata
Senior Assistant
eMail: madhavilata@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1060


Office of Registrar


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: pgb@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Neeraj Kumar
Junior Assistant
eMail: neerajkumar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1078


International Relations & Outreach


User Pic
Kaushal A. Desai
Associate Dean (International Relations & Outreach)
eMail: ad_iro@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic
Gurpreet Kaur Virdi
Senior Assistant
eMail: gurpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1154


Office of Hostel Management


User Pic
Puneet Sharma
Chairmen (Student Hostel Warden Committee)
eMail: chair_shwc@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1455


Office of Estate


User Pic
Amardeep Sharma
Joint Registrar
eMail: amardeep@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1195
User Pic
Shankar Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: shankarsingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1067



Contact

Queries related to 

S. No. Name of Office Email Id Phone Number
1. Office of Accounts (91 291) 280 1081 account@iitj.ac.in
2. Office of Administration (91 291) 280 1078 administration@iitj.ac.in
3. Office of Alumni Affairs (91 291) 280 1154 office_alumnirelations@iitj.ac.in
4. Office of Director (91 291) 280 1011 director@iitj.ac.in
5. Office of Establishment (E-I) and Recruitment of Faculty Positions (91 291) 280 1111 office_establishment_e1@iitj.ac.in
6.  Office of Establishment (E-II) and Recruitment of Non-teaching Positions (91 291) 280 1091 office_establishment_e2@iitj.ac.in
7.  Office of Infrastructure Engineering (91 291) 280 1052 oie@iitj.ac.in
8.  Office of Internal Audit (91 291) 280 1906 office_audit@iitj.ac.in
9.  Office of Research & Development (91 291) 280 1081 office_rnd@iitj.ac.in
10. Office of Students (91 291) 280 1104 office_students@iitj.ac.in
11. Office of Stores & Purchase (91 291) 280 1195 sps@iitj.ac.in
12. Office of Career Development Cell (91 291) 280 1154 gurpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
13. International Relations & Outreach (91 291) 280 1154 office_iro@iitj.ac.in
14. Office of Estate (91 291) 280 1052 office_estate@iitj.ac.in
15. Transit Accommodation / Guest House (91 291) 280 1061 shankarsingh@iitj.ac.in
16. Security (91 291) 280 1061 mohitm@iitj.ac.in
17. Legal / Hindi / PRO (91 291) 280 1060 pro@iitj.ac.in
18. RTI Cell (91 291) 280 1195 apio@iitj.ac.in
19. Computer center (91 291) 280 1171 itsupport@iitj.ac.in
20. Center for Advanced Scientific Equipment (CASE) (91 291) 280 1166 schandel@iitj.ac.in
21. Health Centre, IITJ (91 291) 280 1179 ronikayadav@iitj.ac.in

 


Transit Accommodation / Guest House


User Pic
Kaushal A. Desai
Associate Dean (International Relations & Outreach)
eMail: ad_iro@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1509
User Pic
Abir Bhattacharyya
Faculty In-Charge (Transit Accomodation/Guest house)
eMail: abir@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1554
Ph.D.: University of Florida

Mechanical Behavior of Materials, Fatigue of Bearing Steels, High-strain rate Deformation of Materials, Indentation Response of Materials

User Pic
Shankar Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: shankarsingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1067


Security


User Pic
P. G. Basak
Advisor (Administration) & Officiating Registrar
eMail: pgb@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1076
User Pic
Captain Iman
Security Officer
eMail: iman@iitj.ac.in
Phone: 
User Pic
Mohit Mathur
Manager (Facilities)
eMail: mohitm@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1061
User Pic
Shankar Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: shankarsingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1067


PRO


User Pic
Amardeep Sharma
Joint Registrar
eMail: amardeep@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1195
User Pic
T. Madhavi Lata
Senior Assistant
eMail: madhavilata@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1060


Legal / Hindi / PRO


User Pic
Amardeep Sharma
Joint Registrar
eMail: amardeep@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1195
User Pic
T. Madhavi Lata
Senior Assistant
eMail: madhavilata@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1060


RTI Cell


User Pic
Sampat Raj Vadera
First Appellate Authority
eMail: pi_sps@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1611
User Pic
S.C. Bose
Transparency Officer
eMail: to@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1041
User Pic
Ashok Kumar Khanduri
Deputy Registrar
eMail: ashokkhanduri@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1077
User Pic
T. Madhavi Lata
Senior Assistant
eMail: madhavilata@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1060


Office Staff



Computer center


User Pic
Suman Kundu
Head (Computer Center)
eMail: head_cc@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1263
User Pic
Poonam Chand Sankhla
Technical Superintendent
eMail: poonamchand@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1293
User Pic
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Technical Superintendent
eMail: rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1171
User Pic
Ram Singh Ratnu
Senior Technical Assistant
eMail: ramsingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1172


Center for Advanced Scientific Equipment (CASE)


User Pic
Mahesh Kumar
Coordinator(CASE)
eMail: ccase@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1357
User Pic
Jayita Sarkar
Scientific Officer
eMail: jsarkar@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1343
User Pic
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Senior Superintendent
eMail: schandel@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1166


Health Centre, IITJ


User Pic
C. Venkatesan
Professor In-charge (Faculty)
eMail: pi_faculty@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1035
User Pic
Ronika Yadav
Medical Officer
eMail: ronikayadav@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1179


SME


User Pic
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Senior Superintendent
eMail: schandel@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1166


Office of Departments


Bioscience & Bioengineering, and Chemistry
User Pic
Swati Kushwaha
Assistant
eMail: swati.k@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1202

Computer Science & Engineering, Computer Center and AIDE
User Pic
Hanuman Singh
Junior Superintendent
eMail: hanuman@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1252

Mechanical Engineering, and Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

User Pic
Ishmeet Singh
Junior Assistant
eMail: ishmeet@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1502

Humanities & Social Sciences, and Mathematics

User Pic
Shashank Choudhary
Junior Assistant
eMail: schoudhary@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1402

Electrical Engineering, and Physics

User Pic
Dhani Ram
Senior Assistant
eMail: choudharydr@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1352