

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

No. IITJ/REG/2023-24/ 90

18 fl. Dated: September 2023

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In terms of Section 4(1) & 4(2) of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013; the Director is pleased to constitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of the Institute as under:

S.No.	Name	
1	Prof. Mitali Mukerji, Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Ankita Sharma, School of Liberal Arts	Co-Presiding Officer
3	Prof. Neeraj Jain, Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering	Member
4	Prof. Richa Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering	Member
5	Prof. Ananya Debnath, Department of Chemistry	Member
6	Prof. Atul Kumar, Department of Chemistry	Member
7	Prof. Manikandan Paranjothy, Department of Chemistry	Member
8	Prof. Anand Krishnan Plappally, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
9	Dr. Kirankumar R. Hiremath, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics	Member
10	Dr. Indranil Banerjee, Associate Professor, Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering	Member
11	Dr. Priyanka Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering	Member
12	Dr. Saakshi Dhanekar, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
13	Dr. Reetanjali Moharana, Associate Professor, Department of Physics	Member
14	Dr. Rajlaxmi Chouhan, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
15	Dr. Angan Sengupta, Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering	Member
16	Dr. Nimish Vohra, Associate Professor, School of Liberal Arts	Member
17	Dr. Dilpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics	Member
18	Dr. Shobhana Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
19	Dr. Monika Tanwar, Assistant Professor, School of Management & Entrepreneurship	Member
20	Dr. Aashish Mathur, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
21	Dr. Romi Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering	Member
22	Dr. Suman Dhaka, Assistant Professor, School of Liberal Arts	Member
23	Dr. Debanjan Guha Roy, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Infrastructure Engineering	Member
24	Dr. Pranay Ranjan, Assistant Professor, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering	Member
25	Dr. Kshema Prakash, Deputy Librarian	Member
26	Sh. Anand Padegaonkar, Executive Engineer	Member
27	Smt. Malati T., Assistant Registrar	Member
28	Smt. Anjali Bhatia, Student Counsellor	Member
29	Sh. Darsh Khatwani, Superintendent	Member
30	Ms. Talish Ray, Advocate	External Member
31	Sh. Prashant Bharadwaj, Assistant Registrar	Member-Conven

Tenure: 1 year

Terms of reference:

- To resolve any sexual harassment complaints filed by employees and students.
- Any other matter referred to the Committee by the Director.
- Filing reports/returns/updates on the IITJ home page.

Frequency of Meetings: As and when required, a minimum of one meeting in every six months.

Dr. Somnath Ghosh) (Dr. Registrar

18/9/2

Distribution:-

- 1. Director
- 2. Deputy Director
- 3. Advisor (Adminitration)
- 4. Presiding Officer and All Members of the Committee
- 5. All Deans/Associate Deans/Head of Deptt./Centers/Schools/Division
- 6. All Faculty, Staff and Students
- 7. Webmaster for uploading in the INTRANET of the Institute website