## Our distinguished speaker during Sand Stone 1.0 – Annual Business Summit

## $\mathsf{SME}-\mathsf{IIT}\;\mathsf{Jodhpur}$

SR.NO	ORGANISATION	NAME	DESIGNATION	ENGAGEMENT
1	Mphasis	Satish Rajarathnam	SVP, HR	HRS
2	Broadridge Finance	Rajita Singh	Head HR	HRS
3	Tone Tag	Vinay Trivedi	CHRO	HRS
4	NCR Corporation	Monika Marwah	University Hiring Leader, APJ	HRS
5	Whirlpool	Debopriyo Sengupta	Director HR	HRS
6	Sterling	Sanjay Chandel	SVP, HR	HRS
7	RIVIGO	Rishu Garg	CHRO	HRS
8	Wells Fargo	Pankaj Rai	SVP Strategy	INCONV
9	Cash Karo	Swati Bhargava	Co-Founder	INCONV
10	Dunzo	Kartik Mishra	Head of Strategy and New Initiatives	IMP
11	The ThickShake Factory	Yeshwanth Nag Mocherla	Founder	IMP
12	Rakuten	Naveen Athresh	Associate Director of Product, UX/IXD	IMP
13	PepsiCo India	Dola Halder	Brand Head - Doritos	IMP
14	Cisco	Akshat Mohindra	Global Account Manager	IMP
15	Skoda Auto	Tarun Jha	Head of Marketing	IMP
16	Erricson Global Services, India	Amitabh Ray	Managing Director	PRES
17	SBI Foundation	Nixon Joseph	President and Chief Operating Officer	PRES
18	Geolife Agritech India Pvt. Ltd.	Dr. Amit Tripathi	CEO	PRES
19	Kellogg's	Avik Sarkar	Marketing Director	PRES
20	Korn Ferry	D. Rajiv Krishnan	Managing Director	PRES