Department of Chemistry
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Ananya Debnath
Associate Professor
ananya@iitj.ac.in
2801307
1307
Atul kumar
Associate Professor
atulk@iitj.ac.in
2801304
1304
Head, Chemistry
Head
head_chemistry@iitj.ac.in
2801301
1301
Manikandan Paranjothy
Associate Professor
pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in
2801306
1306
Nirmal Kumar Rana
Assistant Professor
nirmalrana@iitj.ac.in
2801311
1311
Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor
rks@iitj.ac.in
2801303
1303
Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
rkmetre@iitj.ac.in
2801309
1309
Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
ritu@iitj.ac.in
2801308
1308
Rohan D. Erande
Assistant Professor
rd.erande@iitj.ac.in
2801312
1312
Samanwita Pal
Associate Professor
samanwita@iitj.ac.in
2801305
1305
Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in
2801310
1310
Subrata Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
subrata@iitj.ac.in
2801313
1313


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Ganpat Choudhary
Junior Technical Assistant
ganpat.choudhary@iitj.ac.in
2801341
1341
Office, Chemistry

office_chemistry@iitj.ac.in
2801302
1302
Shubham Pandey
Junior Technical Assistant
pandey.1@iitj.ac.in
2801342
1342