Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Pankaj Yadav
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
pyadav@iitj.ac.in
2801211
1211
Parichay Patra
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
parichay@iitj.ac.in
2801410
1410
Physics Laboratory 1


Physics Laboratory 2


Poonam
Junior Technical Assistant
Bioscience and Bioengineering
poonam@iitj.ac.in


Poonam Chand Sankhla
Junior Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
poonamchand@iitj.ac.in
2801293
1293
Power Electronics Laboratory


Prabhat Jaiswal
Assistant Professor
Physics
prabhat.jaiswal@iitj.ac.in
(91 291) 280 1612
1612
Pradip K Tewari
Visiting Professor
Chemical Engineering
pradiptewari@iitj.ac.in
2801703
1703
Prasenjeet A. Tribhuvan
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
prasenjeet@iitj.ac.in
2801408
1408
Praveen Suthar
Junior Technical Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
praveensuthar@iitj.ac.in
2801542
1542
Primary Health Centre


phc@iitj.ac.in
2801178, 2801183
1178, 1183
Priyanka Singh
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
priyankasingh@iitj.ac.in
2801208
1208
Prodyut Ranjan Chakraborty
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
pchakraborty@iitj.ac.in
2801508
1508
Puneet Sharma
Associate Professor
Mathematics
puneet@iitj.ac.in
2801455
1455