Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
Executive Engineer (Civil)
B.E. (Civil Engineering) : South Gujarat University, Surat
M.E. (Civil Engineering) : The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Baroda

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone: (91 291) 244 9012, eMail: smukherjee@iitj.ac.in

Siddhartha Mukherjee
Assistant Engineer
Diploma (Civil Engineering) : North Calcutta Polytechnic, Calcutta


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone:  (91 291) 244 9023, eMail: siddhartha@iitj.ac.in

Vinay Kumar
Assistant Engineer
Diploma (Electrical Engineering) : Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University), Agra


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone: (91 291) 244 9023, eMail: vinayk@iitj.ac.in

Ashish Kumar
Junior Engineer
Diploma (Civil Engineering) : Baba Kheta Nath Government Polytechnic, Narnaul


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone:  (91 291) 244 9023, eMail: ashish@iitj.ac.in

Abhay Kumar Awasthi
Junior Assistant
B.Sc. (Mathematics, Computer Science, Geology) : Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur
MCA : Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone: (91 291) 244 9002, eMail: akawasthi@iitj.ac.in

Dheeraj Upadhyay
Junior Assistant
BCA : Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology, Jodhpur
MCA : Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology, Jodhpur

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Phone: (91 291) 244 9023 , eMail: dheeraj@iitj.ac.in

 

 
 
Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster