Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
Senior Executive Engineer
B.E. (Civil Engineering) : South Gujarat University, Surat
M.E. (Civil Engineering) : The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Baroda

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District
(91 291) 280 1051, 280 1052, 280 1053
smukherjee@iitj.ac.in

Anand Padegaonkar
Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)
B.Tech. (Civil): National Institute of Technology, Raipur


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District

anandp@iitj.ac.in

Siddhartha Mukherjee
Assistant Engineer



Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District
(91 291) 280 1056
siddhartha@iitj.ac.in

Vinay Kumar
Assistant Engineer
B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering): Karnataka State Open university, Mysore


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District
(91 291) 280 1054
vinayk@iitj.ac.in

Ashish Kumar
Junior Engineer



Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District
(91 291) 244 9023
ashish@iitj.ac.in

Dheeraj Upadhyay
Junior Assistant
BCA : Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology, Jodhpur
MCA : Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology, Jodhpur

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
NH 65 Nagaur Road
Karwar 342037
Jodhpur District
(91 291) 280 1067
dheeraj@iitj.ac.in