Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  


Chairman (Ex-Officio)
Santanu Chaudhury   Director
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Members (Nominees of Board of Governors)
H. P. Khincha   Chairman
Karnataka State Innovation Council, Bangalore
Sanjeev Misra   Director
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur
Pratap Bhanu Mehta   Vice Chancellor
Ashoka University, Sonipat
Members (Heads of Departments)
Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department of Chemistry
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Department of Electrical Engineering
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
Department of Mathematics
Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Physics
Member (Nominee of Chairman, Senate)
Professor C. Venkatesan   Visiting Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Professor B. P. Kashyap   Visiting Professor
Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Associate Dean  (Faculty) 
Associate Dean  (R&D)
Associate Dean  (Academics)
Associate Dean  (Students)
Chairman, Student Hostel Wardens' Committee
Chairperson, Library Committee
Chairperson, Student Counseling Services Committee
Chairman, Student Admission Committee
Student Representatives
Secretary, Academics and Careers Society, Students Gymkhana
General Secretary, Students Gymkhana

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster