Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  


Mahesh Kumar chosen a Core Committee Member, Indian National Young Academy of Science (INYAS)
The Indian National Young Academy of Science (INYAS), has elected Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, as a Core Committee Member of the Academy. INYAS was founded by the Indian National Science Academy in December 2014 and came into existence with the selection of its 20 founding members by the INSA Council in May 2015. Aspiring to be the voice of young scientists across the country, INYAS has 52 members and 7 elected core committee members on board, presently.

Home     NIRF    RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster