Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  


The Department of Physics is inviting distinguished academics and technologists to the Institute, to mentor this young Institute on various aspects of science and technology related to physics, and life and career related to academics. Currently, we have one Scholar-in-Residence in the Department of Physics.

Professor K. L.Chopra    Professor K. L. Chopra
 B.Sc. (Physics Honours): Delhi University
 M.Sc. (Physics): Delhi University
 Ph.D. (Physics): University of British Columbia, Canada

 Advisor, Thin Film Laboratory, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
 Advisor, Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna

 Chairman, Human Development Foundation School of Management  Bhubneshwar
 Chairman, Budge Budge Institute of Technology, Kolkata
 Distinguished University Chair Professor, Bengal Engineering & Science  University, Kolkata
 President, Society for Scientific Values, New Delhi



Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster