Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Technical Staff Members

Bhanprakash Goswami
Junior Technical Superintendent

B.Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) : Institute of Engineering & Technology DAVV, Indore
M.Tech. (Microelectronics & VLSI) : Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur

(91 291) 280 1394

Gajraj Sharma
Junior Technician

(91 291) 280 1391

Hemraj Dhodhawat
Junior Technician

B.Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) : Rajasthan Technical university, Kota

(91 291) 280 1392

Naveen Kumar
Junior Technician

B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering) : Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
M.E. (Electrical Power engineering ) : The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Baroda


Kailash Chander
Junior Technician

(91 291) 280 1393


Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster